Nomination Committee

The nomination committee assists the board in reviewing the structure, size and composition of the board of directors. It is also responsible for reviewing succession plans for the directors, including the Chairperson and CEO and other senior executives.

The UK Corporate Governance Code recommends that a majority of the nomination committee be non-executive directors, independent in character and judgment and free from any relationship or circumstance which may, could or would be likely to, or appear to, affect their judgment.

The current members of the nomination committee in Physitrack are:

  • Elaine Sullivan (chair)
  • Henrik Molin
  • Arup Paul
  • Jasper Zwartendijk
  • Anne-Sophie d’Andlau
Nomination Committee Terms of Reference (PDF)